COMPANY LOCATIONS & PERSONNEL
General Office Blaine Office Negaunee Office
1205 7th Avenue East
P.O. Box 909
Hibbing, MN 55746


Phone:	218-263-6845
T/F:	800-451-4843
Fax:	218-262-5025
E-mail:	
hibbing@hlmesabi.com
1660 99th Lane Northeast

Blaine, MN 55449


Phone:	763-783-1552
T/F:	800-992-5985
Fax:	763-783-1558

25 Midway Industrial Park Rd.

Negaunee, MI 49866


Phone:	906-226-2804

Fax:	906-226-3265

Bernard V. Carey, President
 E-mail: bcarey@hlmesabi.com
Caryl Gjerdahl, CFO
 E-mail: cgjerdahl@hlmesabi.com
Connie Stage, Accounting
    Assistant, Sales/Prod. Support

 E-mail: cstage@hlmesabi.com



Bernard W. Carey III, Sales Engineer
(serving Northeastern Minnesota and Northern Wisconsin)
E-mail: bwcarey@hlmesabi.com





Bard Shofner, Warehouse Supervisor
Lila O'Brien, Operations Manager
 E-mail:  lobrien@hlmesabi.com
Patti DeVries, Sales/Product Support
 E-mail: pdevries@hlmesabi.com
Territory Managers
Lloyd Nelson
(serving the Eastern part of the Twin Cities Metro,
     and parts of Wisconsin)
E-mail:  lnelson@hlmesabi.com
Mark Karpinski
(serving Central and Northwestern Minnesota)
E-mail:  mkarpinski@hlmesabi.com
Dick Halbert
(serving Southeastern Minnesota)
E-mail:  dhalbert@hlmesabi.com
Josef Schilpp
(serving Southwestern Minnesota)
E-mail:  jschilpp@hlmesabi.com
John Jansen, Warehouse Supervisor
Kristina Allan,
    Customer Support Manager

 E-mail: kallan@hlmesabi.com
Dennis Ussher,
    Manager, Technical Services - Mining

 E-mail: dussher@hlmesabi.com



Bernard W. Carey III, Sales Engineer
(serving Upper Peninsula Michigan)
E-mail: bwcarey@hlmesabi.com
Serving
Northern Minnesota -
Iron Range
Serving
Twin Cities, Central and Southern Minnesota,
and Wisconsin
Serving
Upper Michigan